Let’s get brawny!

I have been doing Eric Cressey’s Maximum Strength program since June, and have made some good progress with my strength. I had almost completed Phase 4 when an exciting opportunity came up to take my training to the next level. I was able to sign up for Precision Nutrition’s Scrawny to Brawny program!

Now wait a minute; I thought you were fat! Well, I never was skinny, but I was always weak and almost always had a paunch growing up. Once I started lifting weights, I’ve gained some muscle, but never at a good rate, and almost always with more fat than I want (which is the reason why I had to drop the fat when I started this blog). This time, I’m putting my trust in the PN guys, that over the 12-month program they can teach me how to put muscle on the right way. The actual program started on November 12th, and so far, so good.

Let’s get brawny!

One thought on “Let’s get brawny!

Leave a Reply

