Day 717: Keeping stable feet

Day 717

My exercises today, done after work, were the following:

  • Muscle snatches
  • Single-leg Romanian deadlifts
  • Cable face pulls
  • Single-arm pulldowns
  • Russian twists
  • Side planks + Reaches

Today, the most challenging exercise (besides the muscle snatches) were the single-leg Romanian deadlifts.  It was quite difficult to keep stability on one foot while wearing my running shoes.  Normally, I would simply remove my shoes and do this particular exercise in my socks, but the gym I go to won’t allow it.

    Leave a Reply

    