Day 671: Alternative breakfast plans

Day 671

After work today I had a quite a good workout, consisting of the following:

  • Barbell clean pulls
  • Good mornings
  • Single-arm cable rows
  • Wide-grip pullups
  • Cable trunk rotations
  • Side planks + reaches

Since last night, I have resorted to ordering my omelet or scrambled eggs the night before, so that I can have more protein at breakfast.  The breakfast served at the hotel is very light at our 6AM scheduled time (just bread, ham, cheese, coffee, fruit, and fruit juice), and sometimes the bread is even late in arriving.  Needless to say, on those days, I do not feel to be at my best performance.

    Leave a Reply

    