Day 659: Thinking of a backup plan

Day 659

I was a little bit grumpy this morning as breakfast at the hotel was late, and there wasn’t time to get my usual protein source of scrambled eggs.  I had to make do with a few slices of ham and cheese, plus bread.  Perhaps I’ll just be ready with a protein shake in case this happens again.

However, I did have a good training session this evening after dinner.  This consisted of the following:

  • Hang dumbbell cleans
  • Step-ups
  • Flat bench close-grip barbell presses
  • Supported dumbbell overhead presses
  • Windshield wipers
  • Plank walk-ups

Little by little, I am getting back into the training groove!

Leave a Reply

