Day 519: Pullups are hard (but I’m not quitting)

Day 519

Today was a “pull” day. I had an early morning session where I did snatch pulls, good mornings, horizontal pullups, wide pullups, and corkscrews.  I was able to challenge myself on all the exercises, but was not able to get 4 sets of 10 reps for the wide pullups, especially as the (wide) pullups came toward the end of the session and they came right after another pullup variation.  I’ll have to look up and act on some resources that will help me get this number up.

Leave a Reply

