Day 510: Pulling Back

Day 510

Today was the “pulling” day of my push/pull split.  However, instead of just doing the “pull” part of my previous training session, I did the next set of exercises together with the “power” move at the beginning of the workout.   That means today I did barbell snatch pulls, single-leg back extensions, single-arm cable rows, side-to-side pullups, and plank walkups.  I attempted to do 4 sets of 10 for all the exercises except for the first, which was 4X5.  However, the side-to-side pullups were tough and I was only able to do 10/8/9/7.

Eat right, train hard, and expect success!

Leave a Reply

