Day 454: Training as a tonic

Day 454

The weekend was good for me as I was able to catch up somewhat with my sleep, especially on Saturday.  Sunday I went around the downtown area to hear mass and also do some shopping for some souvenirs to bring home (fingers crossed) this coming Saturday.  Today at work I was still not 100%, but still felt better than I did at the end of Friday.

Today’s training consisted of pullups, power cleans, pistol squats, dips, prone alternate extensions, and dumbbell shoulder external rotations.   With each training session I feel more and more convinced that a good training session makes up for a less than stellar day at work!

Day 454 - Front Day 454 - Back Day 454 - Side
Leave a Reply

