Day 444: I missed doing power cleans!

Day 444

After a week off from training, I went to the gym again today, and I felt great!  I planned to do a full body workout based on complex movements and generally using around 5 reps per set.  I started with 3 sets of barbell power cleans with the olympic bar(man, I missed doing those!), then followed with barbell back squats, weighted dips, pullups, single-arm dumbbell overhead presses, and then finally a set of plank variations with opposite arm/leg raised alternately (I couldn’t remember what it is called right now, but it was from the Flatten Your Abs program).

Eat right, train hard, and expect success!

Day 444 - Front Day 444 - Back Day 444 - Side
Leave a Reply

