Day 393: A new set of exercises

Day 393

Today I started doing the second phase of Built for Show’s Spring program.  It still is a whole-body program using alternating sets of exercises and varying rep ranges between training sessions.  In my excitement, I accidentally did set B instead of set A (the group of exercises alternate each training session), but I don’t think it’s a problem!

Some of new exercises that I did today were barbell push presses, jump lunges, and Bulgarian split squats with the front leg elevated.  I was also supposed to do plain old crunches on a Swiss ball, but there were no Swiss balls at the gym I go to here.  Most of the exercises were 2X20, perfect for learning how to do the exercises with proper form.

Eat right, train hard, and expect success!

Day 393 - Front Day 393 - Back Day 393 - Side
Leave a Reply

