Day 333: Going Heavy

Day 333

I took advantage of today’s official holiday here in the Philippines (it’s our Independence Day) to catch up on my sleep. I got almost 10 hours of sleep, and boy it felt good!

In the mid-afternoon, I went to the gym to do 5X5 whole body training. It was the same set of exercises as I did four days ago, but this time, since I was doing 5X5 and longer rest periods, I used much heavier weights compared to when I did 2X20.

Eat right, train hard, sleep well, and expect success!

Day 333 - Front Day 333 - Back Day 333 - Side
Leave a Reply

