Day 288: Back home

Day 288

I arrived early in the morning from my ovenight flight from Sydney. I had about 8 hours in the air, so counting a late dinner and very early breakfast, I had about 5 hours available to sleep. I’m not one to easily sleep on planes, so once I arrived home, I caught some more sleep.

I did not have any training planned for today (my current program calls for three training sessions a week), so I used the day to rest and reconnect with family, and show them some of the pictures I took on my travels.

Tomorrow, I plan to do my training after work. I will gradually work in more self-prepared meals over the week, but will keep watching the quality and quantity of my food intake.

Leave a Reply

