Day 276: Tour update

I completed my tour of Outback Australia yesterday, flying back to Adelaide from Alice Springs. Before that, I had a great time exploring and hiking around Uluru, the Kata Tjuta, Kings Canyon, and a little bit of Alice Springs itself. This morning, after staying up practically the whole night doing my laundry and packing my luggage, I flew from Adelaide to Sydney, stopped there for a few hours to meet with my relatives over lunch. I then flew to Hobart via Melbourne. I’m now staying in a backpacker hostel in Hobart and plan to go around Tasmania in a hire car.

Sorry I could not post any pics at this time (haven’t had time to organize and post), but will do so when I finish my little holiday.

Hope you are all staying focused on your own missions!

One thought on “Day 276: Tour update

Leave a Reply

