Day 266: Last weekend and preparing for a trip

Day 266

It was a rest day for me.  I tried to enjoy my last few days here in Adelaide by walking around and just walking around the beachside here in Glenelg.  There’s also a lot of things I’m doing to prepare for my upcoming trip to the outback.

I’ll be away travelling for the next two weeks starting on Tuesday, first for a seven-day trip to the Outback through the Flinders Ranges, Coober Pedy, Uluru, and other sites ending in Alice Springs, in the Northern Territory.  I then fly back to Adelaide, stay here overnight, and then spend a few days in Hobart, Tasmania before stopping for another few days in Sydney.  Because of this, I’ll be putting my mission on hold.   I’ll be minding my food intake (though I won’t be able to prepare most of my own meals on the road), and do some bodyweight exercises when I can.

I’m not sure if I’ll be able to connect to the internet while in the Outback, but if and when I can, I’ll post some short updates.

Hope your weekends are going well!

accountability-d266-m3-d68

Day 266 - Front Day 266 - Back Day 266 - Side
Leave a Reply

