Day 265: Catching my breath

Day 265

I had a great lower-body workout today, featuring high volume (3X15), and short rest periods (45s), using alternating exercises like before.  I was really breathing hard each set, and toward the end, I was forced to go over the 45s rest (up to 60s) just to be able to catch my breath.  The gym wasn’t too crowded as I went late in the morning on a weekend, so no waiting for equipment at all.

I think a good night’s sleep the previous night also helped me keep my energy levels up during the workout.

Eat right, train hard, expect success!

accountability-d265-m3-d67

Day 265 - Front Day 265 - Back Day 265 - Side
Leave a Reply

