Day 254: Planning a holiday

Day 254

No training scheduled for today, but a busy night for me in front of the computer trying to arrange a mini-holiday for me after I finish my project here in Adelaide, that’s about 2 weeks from now.  After getting a glimpse of the Outback when I went to the Flinders Ranges a few weeks ago, I am emboldened to go on a backpacker tour up north from Adelaide to Uluru ending up in Alice Springs.  I really want to make use of the opportunity as I do not know when I’ll be back in Australia.  That would mean that I would have to take a break from training for a couple of weeks, but when I finish, I’ll just pick up where I left off.

The successive late nights of research I think may affect my training, but I’ll continue to push hard.

accountability-d254-m3-d58

Day 254 - Front Day 254 - Back Day 254 - Side
Leave a Reply

