Day 251: A day at the races

Day 251

After yesterday’s tough workout, I relaxed by attending a big car racing event here in Adelaide (the Clipsal 500).  I have never been to an automobile race before, so I packed a protein pancake after breakfast and went off to see the race, which was on a street track around a park just outside Adelaide’s CBD.  I had good fun watching fast cars zooming past, being thrown about in a wild fair ride, and in the evening there was live country music played for the audience.  In addition to my protein pancakes, I ate grilled chicken or turkey sandwiches, but for one of my meals I had a German sausage.  I stuck with bottled water and a sugar-free cola throughout the day.

Hope your weekends are going well.

accountability-d251-m3-d55

Day 251 - Front Day 251 - Back Day 251 - Side
Leave a Reply

