Day 242: Sore!

Day 242

I’ve been sore the whole day today.  I’m really feeling the effects of pushing(pulling) hard on the deadlifts and Bulgarian split squats yesterday, from my mid back and abs all the way down.  But I’m not complaining; I kinda missed the feeling after doing such big exercises.  In the evening today, I just tried to walk along the beach footpath to and from the restaurant strip to loosen up my legs.  Had a scoop of ice cream after a Chinese satay beef dinner as it seemed right for a walk on a nice balmy evening by the beach.

Tomorrow it’s upper-body day again, and I hope to be able to train just as hard as I did yesterday.

accountability-d242-m3-d46

Day 242 - Front Day 242 - Back Day 242 - Side
Leave a Reply

