Day 223: Watching football!

Day 223

I relaxed most of the day today, getting in a few extra hours of sleep to catch up on my backlog over the week.  In the afternoon, I bought a bathroom scale and food scale to help keep my food and progress in check.  I had those before, but I left them in Manila so that the family can use them.

In the evening, I watched the preliminary final football (soccer) match between Adelaide United and Queensland Roar.  I watched them once before, and this time, they won again 1-0 in a tense match, which was good as they were a bit down over the past week with successive losses to Melbourne Victory in the two-legged semifinals.  They play Melbourne again for the final next week (in Melbourne), so it will be an uphill battle for them.

Eat right, train hard, and expect success!

accountability-d223-m3-d27

Day 223 - Front Day 223 - Back Day 223 - Side
Leave a Reply

