Day 214: Meetings and chores

Day 214

Another busy, busy day both in the office and outside.  I had to pack my office stuff up, finish up some tasks, and delegate others to my team.  Then in the afternoon, I received a client of ours who was visiting from Poland, which took up the better part of my afternoon.  Later in the evening, I had a few more personal stuff done at the local shopping mall, and by the time the mall was closing, I wasn’t through yet, so I still ahve stuff to do tomorrow, in between packing my stuff and getting my workout done.

My somewhat irregular schedule today impacted my meal planning, so I wasn’t able to prepare enough for the two meals surrounding my meeting.  I tried to make it up by making my succeeding meals a bit larger.

Eat right, train hard, expect success!

accountability-d214-m3-d18

Day 214 - Front Day 214 - Side Day 214 - Side
One thought on “Day 214: Meetings and chores

  1. Wow, it looks like you’re having a lot of things to do these days… fortunatelly, you’ve made a lot of this “hard” things habits.. so, it kind of comes naturally from you… you’re almost leaving so I guess your expecting or guessing how’s it going to be in the new place!!… good luck getting all your tasks done!…

Leave a Reply

