Day 212: Getting better now, but hectic days

Day 212

Today was a little bit better with regard to the pain on my teeth when eating. I still had to be careful when chewing, but not as much as I had to be yesterday. My food choices today were almost identical as yesterday, but the amount of food was a little bit less (since it is a non-training day).

Almost every day since the weekend has been a busy one, with many little (and big) things that I need to do in order to prepare for my upcoming business trip. I’ll be leaving for Adelaide on Friday evening, and will be away for almost three months, so lots of things to take care of!

Eat right, train hard, rest well, and expect success!

accountability-d212-m3-d16

Day 212 - Front Day 212 - Back Day 212 - Side
One thought on “Day 212: Getting better now, but hectic days

Leave a Reply

