Day 207: New Tech Toy

Day 207

Today was a rest day from training, but pretty busy for me nonetheless.  I had another appointment with my dentist after work to make another attempt at putting all my molar bands in, but there is still one left to insert, as one of my molars still hasn’t budged enough!

Afterwards, I went to the mall to pick up a new desktop computer for the family.  Our old one is already exhibiting intermittent crashes and hang-ups, and simple tasks were getting very very slow.   It’s already more than 5 years old, so it was time to upgrade.  Of course this also means that I have to set up the PC again (I do not like the default install), so I’ll be having a few nights setting it up just as I like it.

Nutrition was just as good today as it was yesterday.

Eat right, train hard, and expect success!

accountability-d207-m3-d11

Day 207 - Front Day 207 - Back Day 207 - Side
Leave a Reply

