Day 205: Getting back into the kitchen

Day 205

Not much to report today, except that it was a rest day from training, and that my nutrition was even better today than it was yesterday.  I ate self-prepared food for all my meals at work, with fish, brown rice, lots of fruit, some veggies, and whey protein.  At night, I cooked a batch of baked chicken breasts, which together with fish fillets, will be my staples for my work meals.

Eat right, rest well, and expect success!

accountability-d205-m3-d9

Day 205 - Front Day 205 - Back Day 205 - Side
Leave a Reply

