Day 167: Quiet Day

Day 167

It was a quiet day for me.  I kept to my nutrition schedule pretty well, and got a bit more sleep in the afternoon.  In the evening, my Mom and I visited my godmother, who is recovering from a recent stroke.  She still doesn’t have full mobility on her left side.  After that, we went for a brisk walk around our neighbourhood, the same route I usually take when I do my HIIT runs.

Eat right, train hard, and expect success!

accountability-d167-m2-d69

Day 167 - Front Day 167 - Back Day 167 - Side
Leave a Reply

